A

B-C

D-F

G-L

M-P

S-W

A

Accountancy

Marci Warner

307 CBA (0488)
472-2337
mwarner4@unl.edu

Advertising

Alice Mizerski

147 ANDN
472-4377
amizerski1@unl.edu

Dori Smidt

147 ANDN
472-5088
dsmidt2@unl.edu

Deb Klimes

147 ANDN
472-3065
dklimes1@unl.edu

Ag Leadership, Education & Communications

Karen Randall

313 AGH (0705)
472-5233
krandall2@unl.edu

Agricultural Economics

Andrea Shemek

205B FYH (0956)
472-2386
ashemek2@unl.edu

Agronomy & Horticulture

Valerie Swartz

202L KEIM
472-5132
vswartz2@unl.edu

Mary Jo Haverkamp

406 PLSH ( 0722)
472-2859
mhaverkamp1@unl.edu

John Dillingham

279L PLSH (0915)
472-1548
jdillingham2@unl.edu

Animal Science

Deb DeWald

C203 Animal Science (0908)
472-5454
ddewald1@unl.edu

Ruth Ulmer, Accountant

C203 ANSC (0908)
472-6484
rulmer1@unl.edu

Anthropology

Lynette Finley

1213 OLDH (0310)
472-7365
lfinley4@unl.edu

Architectural Engineering (UNO)

Karen Moore

103B PKI UNO (68182-0176)
554-2461
ksmoore@mail.unomaha.edu

Lily Wang

101A PKI Lincoln (0681)
554-2065
lwang4@unl.edu

Architecture, Interior Design, and Landscape Architecture

Geri Williams

210 ARCH (0106)
472-9215
gwilliams9@unl.edu

Jay Penner

210 ARCH (0106)
472-9215
jpenner1@unl.edu

Art & Art History

Michaela Olson

147 ANDN
472-2632
molson5@unl.edu

Dori Smidt

147 ANDN
472-4844
dsmidt2@unl.edu

B-C

Back to Top

Biochemistry

Holly Henrichs

N300 BEAD (0665)
472-5022
hhenrichs1@unl.edu

Biological Sciences

Gayle Schuler

348 MANT (0118)
472-8410
gschuler1@unl.edu

Biological Systems Engineering

Andrea Shemek

205B FYH (0956)
472-2386
ashemek2@unl.edu

Broadcasting

Alice Mizerski

147 ANDN
472-4377
amizerski1@unl.edu

Dori Smidt

147 ANDN
472-5088
dsmidt2@unl.edu

Deb Klimes

147 ANDN
472-3065
dklimes1@unl.edu

Center for Science, Math and Computer Education

Brenda West

251 AVH
472-9304
bwest1@unl.edu

Center for Children, Families and Law

Chris Wiklund

206 S 13th St Ste 1000 (0227)
472-9330
cwiklund1@unl.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Peggy Pedersen

207 OTHM (0643)
472-2723
ppedersen3@unl.edu

Chemistry

Deneice Steinmeyer

552 HAH (0304)
472-3523
dsteinmeyer2@unl.edu

Kate Shaner

546A HAH (0304)
472-2645
cshaner1@unl.edu

Child, Youth & Family Studies

Nell Inselman

219 MABL (0234)
472-4377
ninselman1@unl.edu

Lynette Windhorst

123D HECO
472-4729
lwindhorst2@unlnotes.unl.edu

Civil Engineering

Janet Renoe

141 OTHM
472-7894
jrenoe2@unl.edu

Classics & Religious Studies

Barbara Starks

237 AND (0337)
472-2460
bstarks2@unl.edu

Communication Studies

Donelle Moormeier

433 OLDH (0329)
472-2069
dmoormeier1@unl.edu

Computer Science & Engineering

Deb Heckens

263 AVH (0115)
472-3200
dheckens1@unl.edu

Sally Hawkins

266 AVH (0115)
472-5001
shawkins1@unl.edu

Construction Management

Tiffany Gifford

113 NH
472-3742
tgifford2@unl.edu

Construction Systems (UNO)

Karen Moore

103B PKI UNO (68182-0176)
402-554-2461
ksmoore@mail.unomaha.edu

Criminology

Barbara Homer

310 NH (0561)
402-3677
bhomer@unomaha.edu

D-F

Back to Top

Dentistry

Beverly Hulsebusch

100 DENT (0740)
472-1342
bhulsebu@unmc.edu

Durham School

Pam Weise

N104 SLNK
472-2371
pweise@unl.edu

Janet Renoe

141 OTHM
472-7894
jrenoe2@unl.edu

Karen Moore

103B PKI UNO (68182-0176)
554-2461
ksmoore@mail.unomaha.edu

Ivy Miller

103B PKI UNO (68182-0176)
554-3856
imiller2@unl.edu

Earth Sciences

Janelle Gerry

214 BH (0340)
472-2663
jgerry@unl.edu

Economics

Suzanne Reinke

340 CBA (0489)
472-6387
suzanne.reinke@unl.edu

Educational Psychology

Lynette Windhorst

123D HECO
472-4729
lwindhorst2@unlnotes.unl.edu

Electrical Engineering

Janet Renoe

141 OTHM
472-7894
jrenoe2@unl.edu

Engineering Mechanics

Nan Rowe

W340 NH
472-2375
nrowe2@unl.edu

English

LeAnn Messing

203 AND (0333)
472-0910
lmessing1@unl.edu

Entomology

Karen Randall

C203 Animal Science (0908)
472-8679
krandall2@unl.edu

Finance

Kathy Mellick

210 CBA (0490)
472-2330
kmellick2@unl.edu

Food Science & Technology

Andrea Shemek

205B FYH (0956)
472-2386
ashemek2@unl.edu

G-L

Back to Top

Gerontology

Julie Masters

310 NH (0562)
402-0754
jmasters@unomaha.edu

History

Sandra Pershing

608 OLDH (0327) CB UNO
472-3248
spershing1@unl.edu

Industrial & Management Systems Engineering

Jeffrey Woldstad

W181 NH (0518)
472-3495
jwoldstad2@unl.edu

Nan Rowe

W340 NH
472-2375
nrowe2@unl.edu

Johnny Carson School of Theatre & Film

Marilyn Duba

215 TEMP (0201)
472-1605
mduba2@unl.edu

Journalism

Alice Mizerski

147 ANDN
472-4377
amizerski1@unl.edu

Dori Smidt

147 ANDN
472-5088
dsmidt2@unl.edu

Deb Klimes

147 ANDN
472-3065
dklimes1@unl.edu

Judaic Studies

Lynette Finley

1213 OLDH
472-7365
lfinley4@unl.edu

LIED Center

Connie Mendoza

301 N 12th, LIED
472-8498
cmendoza2@unl.edu

M-P

Back to Top

Management

Melissa Lewis

209 CBA (0491)
472-3135
mlewis10@unl.edu

Marketing

Michelle Jacobs

310 CBA (0492)
472-2316
mjacobs1@unl.edu

Deb Klimes

147 ANDN
472-3065
dklimes1@unl.edu

Mathematics

Tom Danaher

207 AVH (4395)
472-4395
tdanaher1@unl.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Janet Renoe

141 OTHM
472-7894
jrenoe2@unl.edu

Modern Languages and Literature

Lynette Finley

1213 OLDH (0310)
472-7365
lfinley4@unl.edu

Music, Music Education, and Dance

Michele Deaton

122 WMB (0100)
472-6861
mdeaton1@unl.edu

Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families and Schools

Cindy Schuerman

216 MABL (0235)
472-2452
cschuerman1@unl.edu

Northeast Research & Extension

Judy Rastede

Lifelong Learning Center, Norfolk, Nebraska
(402) 370-4000
jrastede1@unl.edu

Nursing

Tom Mason

118 CCRT (0220)
472-3656
gtmason@unmc.edu

Nutrition & Health Sciences

Donna Hahn

316 RLH (0806)
472-3866
dhahn1@unl.edu

Panhandle Research & Extension Center

Karen Schultz

472-6072
472-9223

Physics & Astronomy

Patty Fleek

855 N 16th St, (0299)
472-6072
pfleek2@unl.edu

Plant Pathology

Margaret Denning

406 PS (0722)
472-2858
mdenning1@unl.edu

Valerie Swartz

202L KEIM
472-5132
vswartz2@unl.edu

Mary Jo Haverkamp

406 PLSH
472-2859
mhaverkamp1@unl.edu

John Dillingham

279L PLSH
472-1548
jdillingham2@unl.edu

Political Science

Helen Sexton

508 OLDH (0328)
472-2341
hsexton2@unl.edu

Psychology

Jamie Longwell

238 BURN
472-3229
jlongwell1@unl.edu

Public Policy Center

Jenn Elliott

215 Centennial Mall Ste 401 (0228)
472-5619
jelliott@nebraska.edu

Philosophy

Donette Petersen

1010 OLDH
472-5623
dpetersen1@unl.edu

S-W

Back to Top

School of Natural Resources

Leo Masek

237I HARD (0972)
472-0833
lmasek2@unl.edu

Jerry Schluckebier

237C HARD (0972)
472-8876
jschluckebier2@unl.edu

Sociology

Lori Ratzlaff

711 OLDH (0324)
472-6164
lratzlaff1@unl.edu

Special Education & Communication Disorders

Lynette Windhorst

123D HECO (0800)
472-4729
lwindhorst2@unl.edu

Donna Hahn

123B HECO (0800)
472-3866
dhahn1@unl.edu

Statistics

Leo Masek

237I HARD (0972)
472-0833
lmasek2@unl.edu

Teaching, Learning & Teacher Education

Lynette Windhorst

123D HECO
472-4729
lwindhorst2@unlnotes.unl.edu

Textiles, Clothing & Design

Rosanne Samuelson

234E HE (0802)
472-5449
rsamuelson1@unl.edu

Donna Hahn

123B HECO (0800)
472-3866
dhahn1@unl.edu

University Libraries

Maggie Van Diest

318 LLS (4100)
472-3963
mvandiest1@unl.edu

University Press

Odessa Anderson

1111 Lincoln Mall 68588-0630
472-8536
oanderson2@unl.edu

Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences

Deb DeWald

C203 Animal Science (0908)
472-5454
ddewald1@unl.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Lynette Finley

1213 OLDH (0310)
472-7365
lfinley4@unl.edu

Back to Top